Cosmology - Dark Matter (3xLP)
Format: 3 x 12"
Cosmic Bridge
Om Unit presents
Cosmology - Dark Matter (3xLP)
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***

31,95 EUR
alle Preise inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Diesen Artikel (3 x 12") in den Warenkorb
Om Unit's Cosmic Bridge label returns with 'Dark Matter', its first compilation since 2017's 'Cosmology Selections', offering a fresh snapshot of the exciting possibilities and experiments happening at the intersection of hip-hop, jungle and bass music; a hybrid sound the label has pioneered since its first release eight years ago.

Across 14 tracks, 'Dark Matter' showcases Cosmic Bridge's growing global roster of artists: Moresounds, Danny Scrilla, Proc Fiskal, Margari's Kid, Oliver Yorke, J:Kenzo, TMSV, vromm, alongside new faces Samba and Rude Operator, and perennial favorites Es.tereo, Synkro and Djrum, the latter two in collaboration with label head Om Unit.

Dark Matter is a finely crafted statement of intent from Cosmic Bridge and Om Unit, shunning easy self-congratulation for a dive into the musical potentials and connections of a sound that is now an established part of the global bass music vocabulary.

a1. Om Unit - The Lake (Samba Remix)
a2. TMSV - Ominous
b1. Proc Fiskal - Death
b2. Danny Scrilla - Sacred Waters
b3. Moresounds - Watating
c1. J: Kenzo - Dub For Bashenga
c2. Rude Operator - Broken Sky
d1. Vromm - Decentralized
d2. Oliver Yorke - Treasured
d3. Es.tereo - Floating Point
e1. Margari’s Kid - Challenger
e2. Om Unit & Synkro - Reflextions
f1. Om Unit & Djrum - Ruins
f2. Crypticz - Chrysalis (Feat. Amy Kisnorbo)

Unsere weiteren Empfehlungen für dich

Carrier Wave / Echos
9,49 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
In Stillness (2xLP)

In Stillness (2xLP)

  no sound files
24,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Better Days (2xLP)
21,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Civilization / Never Wanna Stop
8,85 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Lost In The Right Direction (Mini LP)
11,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Gradients (2xLP)
23,65 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Tomodachi Sessions (3xLP)
29,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
OhmGrown (Vol. 1)
9,29 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Out Of Reach / Sunshine Dub
14,45 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Tehran Gunshots / Mr Sandman
15,65 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***