Jungle Ballad E.P.
Format: 12"
FOKUZ Recordings
BCee, RoyGreen & Protone, Rowpieces
Jungle Ballad E.P.
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***

9,95 EUR
alle Preise inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Diesen Artikel (12") in den Warenkorb
Play samples...
Fokuz Recordings returns with a marvelous 12'' disc by Bcee, RoyGreen, Protone and Rowpieces! Chilled out beats for the stay-at-home-massive.
'Breath In' by Bcee features some catchy vocals over a nice stepping beat, vibes galooorreee! Another masterpiece by one of the most respected producers today. We continue with 'Raindrop Blues' by RoyGreen & Protone. It's a heartfelt roller with jazzy breaks and cuts that fits the time of the year perfectly. Last up we find Rowpieces with 'Jungle Ballad' blending the rough with the smooth. Soulful textures with raging but well balanced bass sounds. Wait, did we say 'stay at home'? Get your ass over to the dancefloor and shake it!

A. Bcee - Breath In
B. RoyGreen & Protone - Raindrop Blues
BB. Rowpieces - Jungle Ballad

Unsere weiteren Empfehlungen für dich

Straight 9s / UVB-76
11,15 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
You Got Something / Future Fondler
9,29 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Motions E.P.
10,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Looking Back / Don┬┤t Stop
7,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Love So True / The Low Road
8,49 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
About Love / Move Me
4,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***