New titles
Nice price
Fabric Presents: Bonobo (2xLP)
Format: 2 x 12"
Breaks, Downbeat / Jazz, DnB - Jungle / Juke, House / Disco
Fabric Presents: Bonobo (2xLP)
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***

25,95 EUR
alle Preise inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Diesen Artikel (2 x 12") in den Warenkorb
Play samples...
no sound files
SEALED COPY - Ushering in an exciting new era for the label, nightclub and mix series, Bonobo opens the 'Fabric Presents' series that pledges CD and vinyl releases on a quarterly basis.
His highly textural aesthetic translates into an ethos that looks to introduce a more open musical palette without losing sight of its past. His mix supports 10 exclusives or unreleased tracks, including 2 from himself and another from his rare pop-up alias Barakas. Employing the multi-instrumental arrangements of his own work in this 74 minutes of house, techno, electronica and breakbeat, each track exudes character and allows animated melodies to wander and develop, all the while grounded by an acute sense of harmonic progression and rhythmic precision.

    A1:    Bonobo - Flicker Unreleased
    A2:    Poté - Jacquot (Waters Of Praslin) Unreleased
    A3:    Durante - Maia Unreleased
    A4:    Dan Kye - Focus Rhythm Section International
    B1:    Dark Sky & Afriquoi - Cold Harbour Dark Sky
    B2:    Bonobo - Ibrik Fabric Records
    B3:    Olsen - Femenine Mister Saturday Night
    C1:    Tsha - Sacred Tsha
    C2:    R. Lyle - Perpetrator Unreleased
    C3:    Throwing Snow - Rheged Houndstooth
    C4:    Dj Seinfeld - Stargard Unreleased
    D1:    Nepa Allstar - The Way Surplus
    D2:    Bonobo - Boston Common Ninja Tune
    D3:    Âme - Nia Engoli
    D4:    O'flynn - Tkotn Hundred Flowers