New titles
Nice price
Brand New World Revisited E.P.
Format: 12"
DnB - JumpUp / DrumStep, DnB - Tech-/Neurofunk
Nurtured Beatz Recordings
Kalm & Spindall, Hyroglifics, MTWN, Tephra & Arkoze...
Brand New World Revisited E.P.
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***

15,65 EUR
alle Preise inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Diesen Artikel (12") in den Warenkorb
Play samples...
no sound files
LTD. STOCK / ONLY 1 COPY PER ORDER PLEASE !!! - Nurtured Beatz Recordings' latest remix compilation EP is due to hit the stores early 2019. Releasing on vinyl and accompanied by a digital release, with 2 bonus tracks for those purchasing the full & vinyl versions.
This EP features a compilation of remixes created from Nurtured Beatz' well received 2014 release 'Brand New World LP', which featured 12 tracks from Kolectiv, Kalm, Carera, Medika, Hyroglifics, Genotype and others. The 'Brand New World Revisited EP' is a double sided single 12-inch vinyl featuring 4 remixes by Tephra & Arkose, renowned drum & bass artists with releases on Invisible and Dispatch Recordings, MTWN, one of Belgium's most
progressive drum & bass producer outfits whose previous releases are on Diffrent Music, Citrus and Proximity Recordings.
Finally, last but not least Fearful another rising artist currently releasing his debut solo LP on Diffrent Music (November 2018) who has remixed Kolectiv & Incognitos massive 'Circle OF Sound' track. This has a grimier feel than its predecessor, with ripping synths, gut wrenching bass and rolling drums Tephra & Arkose's remix of Kalm & Spindall's 'Sixfoot' (side A 1) moves away from their more typical minimal rollers and takes on a darker jungle vibe, with reverberating vocal samples.
Kolectiv's track 'Cryptonym' remixed by MTWN (side A2) is a quite a contrast and has classic dark rolling bass, with a sharp cutting snares and chopping break edits. Kolectiv's remix of Hyroglifics (Side B1) has rolling, rhythmic vibes with a murky groove.

    A. Six Foot (Tephra & Arkoze Remix)
    AA. Cryptonym (Mtwn Remix)
    B. Withdraw (Kolectiv Remix)
    BB. Circle Of Sound (Fearful Remix)

Unsere weiteren Empfehlungen für dich

No Sleep Til...Japan & Iceland E.P.
9,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Disc Go! / Outside You
0,00 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Hard Truth E.P.
9,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Xertz E.P.
9,49 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***
Faded E.P.
9,95 EUR
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage***